Trainer/innen und Trainingszeiten

Änderungen vorbehalten

Offizielle Trainingszeiten

A-Jugend      (04/05)

Rene Meyer

Mail:      rmeyer83@aol.de

Mobil:   0160/97910198

A-Jugend      (04/05)

Emir (Rufname) – Kaan Cifci

Mail:      ekcifci11@icloud.com

Mobil:   0151/59408885

A-Jugend      (04/05)

Marius Langenbach

Mail:     langenbachmarius@icloud.com

Mobil:   0160/7486143

B-Jugend      (06/07)

Carsten Demmer

Mail:    carstendemmer@web.de

Mobil:  0171/7209981

 

B-Jugend      (06/07)

Mesut Koyunu, Betreuer

Mail:      napoleon30@freenet.de

Mobil:   0170/4418166

C-Jugend      (08/09)

Ibrahim Özercan

Mail:      mehmetcan952@aol.com

Mobil:   0157/71358048

 

C-Jugend      (08/09)

Matthias Schweigert

Mail:

Mobil:   0170/9915323

C-Jugend      (08/09)

Fikret Kaplan

Mail:      fikret.kaplan@web.de

Mobil:   0151/53087674

 

C-Jugend      (08/09)

Tunahan Yilmaz

Mail:     tuni06@hotmail.de

Mobil:   0160/91995480

D-Jugend      (10/11)

Boujemaa Allaoui

Mail:      allaoui2343@hotmail.de

Mobil:   0177/2751189

D-Jugend   (10/11)

Christian Seidler

Mail:      ch-se@t-online.de

Mobil:   0151/54730387

 

D-Jugend   (10/11)

Asmir Kolenovic

Mail:      asmir_k@web.de

Mobil:   0171/2019147

D-Jugend Niederhausen  (10/11)

Aileen Meurer

Mail:    

Mobil:   0171/7412742

 

D-Jugend Niederhausen  (10/11)

Wolfgang Hildebrand

Mail:

Mobil:   0176/21571973

E-Jugend       (12/13)

Yasin Demiray

Mail:      yasindemiray10@gmail.com

Mobil:   017670440965

 

E-Jugend       (12/13)

Michael Ulonska

Mail:     michael@peakevent.de

Mobil:   0175/9598713

E-Jugend       (12/13)

Petra Ernst

Mail:      petra_e29@yahoo.de

Mobil:   0171/5392725

 

E-Jugend       (12/13)

Asmir Kolenovic

Mail:      asmir_k@web.de

Mobil:   0171/2019147

F-Jugend       (14/15)

Emir (Rufname) – Kaan Cifci

Mail:      ekcifci11@icloud.com

Mobil:   0151/59408885

F-Jugend       (14/15)

Marius Langenbach

Mail:     langenbachmarius@icloud.com

Mobil:   0160/7486143

 

Bambini        (2016 und jünger)

Sabrina Birkenbeul

Mail:      muriele@gmx.de

Mobil:   0151/61006671

 

Wolfgang Krahwinkel

Mail:

Mobil: 0171/9917867                       

     

In Klammern: aktuelle Jahrgänge der Jugendmannschaften