Trainer/in und Trainingszeiten

Änderungen vorbehalten

Offizielle Trainingszeiten

A-Jugend      (03/04)

Rene Meyer

Mail:      rmeyer83@aol.de

Mobil:   0160/97910198

A-Jugend      (03/04)

Emir (Rufname) Kaan Cifci

Mail:      ekcifci11@icloud.com

Mobil:   0151/59408885

B-Jugend      (05/06)

Mesut Koyunu                                                                               

Mail:      napoleon30@freenet.de

Mobil:   0170/4418166

 

B-Jugend      (05/06)

Marc Marenbach, Betreuer

Mail:      marc.marenbach@gmx.de

Mobil:   0151/20698976

C-Jugend      (07/08)

Carsten Demmer

Mail:     carstendemmer@web.de

Mobil:   0171/7209981

D-Jugend      (09/10)

Ibrahim Özercan

Mail:      mehmetcan952@aol.com

Mobil:   0157/71358048

 

D-Jugend      (09/10)

Boujemaa Allaoui

Mail:      allaoui2343@hotmail.de

Mobil:   0177/2751189

D-Jugend Niederhausen  (09/10)

Christian Seidler

Mail:      ch-se@t-online.de

Mobil:   0151/54730387

 

D-Jugend Niederhausen  (09/10)

Markus Birkenbeul

Mail:      info@trockenbau-birkenbeul.de

Mobil:   0160/96059667

E-Jugend       (11/12)

Petra Ernst

Mail:      petra_e29@yahoo.de

Mobil:   0171/5392725

 

E-Jugend       (11/12)

Asmir Kolenovic

Mail:      asmir_k@web.de

Mobil:   0171/2019147

F-Jugend       (13/14)

Hasan Kalafat

Mail:      hasankalafat83@gmail.com

Mobil:   0151/20147722

 

Yasin Demiray

Mail:      yasindemiray10@gmail.com

Mobil:   017670440965

Bambini        (2015 und jünger)

Manuela Wollschläger

Mail:      manuelaw0677@aol.com

Mobil:   0175/3741064

 

Bambini        (2015 und jünger)

Sabrina Birkenbeul

Mail:      muriele@gmx.de

Mobil:   0151/61006671

 

Wolfgang Krahwinkel

 

Mobil: 0171/9917867                       

In Klammern: aktuelle Jahrgänge der Jugendmannschaften